Kosher Wine And Spirits

Wine and spirits are considered to be kosher, when they are produced according to the Jewish dietary laws and only with the use of kosher ingredients. Observant Jews must be present during the whole winemaking process, so when the wine is produced commercially, it must carry the seal of approval of an authoritative rabbi, or kosher supervising agency. When the label on the bottle states “Kosher for Passover”, it means that the wine was kept free from contact with grain, dough, or bread.

Showing all 41 results